Test Page
Principal Donna Kolb dkolb13@green-ia.com
Vice Principal Wendall Garth wgarth13@green-ia.com
Aide Aaricka Black ablack13@green-ia.com
Enrollment / Records Coordinator Alexandra Kolb akolb13@green-ia.com
Executive Director April Hart ahart13@green-ia.com
1st Brittany Jasinski bjasinski13@green-ia.com
PE Joseph Hayes jhayes13@green-ia.com
2nd Linda Foote lfoote13@green-ia.com
Aide Linda Hayes lhayes13@green-ia.com
Title 1 Math Veda Giles Vweeks13@green-ia.com
Science, Soc. 6,7,8 Mathew Juchnowski mjuchnowski13@green-ia.com
Math 6,7,8 Dominic Seals dseals13@green-ia.com
5th Michelle Pinozzi mpinozzi13@green-ia.com
Intervention Specialist Ray Huang rhuang13@green-ia.com
Kindergarten Erin Peters epeters13@green-ia.com
ENG 6,7,8 Mark Brown mbrown13@green-ia.com
Title 1 Reading & Math Walter Smith wsmith13@green-ia.com
3rd Latonya Shazor lshazor@green-ia.com
4th Sean Podbesek spobesek@green-ia.com
Spec Ed Anna Boles aboles13@green-ia.com
Art/Tech Teacher Kevin Hudson khudson13@green-ia.com
Para Professional Tracy Robinson trobinson13@green-ia.com
Receptionist Joyce McMickens jmcmickens13@green-ia.com
Data Coach Sherry Noll snoll13@green-ia.com
Curriculum Coach Ginny Schemrich